East Kilbride Autocare Ltd 2 Tennant Avenue, College Milton South, East Kilbride, G74 5NA 01355 579 957
Google reviews for East Kilbride Autocare Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service so quick and so easy and friendly

Nicola Davies - April 2024

Very professional and helpful from first contact to completion, would highly recommend.

Jean Bell - April 2024

Fast friendly service

Campbell Mckenzie - March 2024

Brilliant service, first time using this garage and all staff were great. Very genuine, friendly and efficient. Will definitely use again will be recommending to others.

Lisa - March 2024

Your company was much quicker and cheaper than all the national and local tyre companies I searched. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and the new tyre was fitted on Monday morning. Driver also called 15 minutes before arriving. Excellent service, will definately recommend to others. Thanks Alex

Alex Mcmillan - February 2024

very simple, order online - called me to confirm - updated when tyres had arrived - tyres fitted right outside my house - and payment taken once complete. Always a bonus when the staff are pleasant.

Bobbie Hannah - January 2024

Same day fast easy service and friendly staff.

Michael Colella - January 2024

From start to finish everything was so easy

David Wilson - September 2023

I've used EK Autocare on several occasions both for tyre purchases and vehicle servicing and have always been happy with the work carried out.

William Stewart - July 2023

Great Service - quick and efficient with regular updates and everyone was so helpful and pleasant

Graeme Marsh - May 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration